

SECTION OFFICERS for 2023-2024				
Name	Business	Business Type	Albany ASHE Position	Term Ends
Edmund Snyder III, P.E.	Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.	Consultant	President	2025
Melanie Osterhout, P.E.	OSPA Engineering Services, PC	Consultant	First Vice President	2025
VACANT			Second Vice President	2025
John Saia, Jr., P.E.	J Squared Construction Corp.	Contractor	Secretary	2026
Addyson L. Lyons, P.E.	VHB	Consultant	Treasurer	2026
Matthew M. Seymour, P.E.	USDOT, Federal Highway Administration	DOT	Director	2024
Laura E. Clark	Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.	Consultant	Director	2025
Stephen Rutkey, P.E.	Transmission Developers, Inc.	Developer	Director	2025
Fred Mastroianni, P.E.	FCM Engineering, PLLC	Consultant	Director	2025
Amanda Kinley, P.E.	Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.	Consultant	Director	2026
Michael Hurtt, P.E.	CHA, Inc.	Consultant	Past President 1	2012
Thomas Cascino, P.E.	AECOM	Consultant	Past President 2	2013
James Rashford IV, P.E.	Stantec	Consultant	Past President 4	2015
Rob Cartwright, P.E.	Stantec	Consultant	Past President 5	2017
Erik LeClair, P.E.	CDM Smith	Consultant	Past President 6	2019
Lisa Westrick, P.E.	Stantec	Consultant	Past President 7	2021
Wayne Bonesteel, P.E.	Foit-Albert Associates	Consultant	Past President 8	2023
Kevin Hajos, P.E.	Warren County DPW	DPW	Director at Large	-
Robert Sipzner, P.E.	Retired	-	Director at Large	-
Eric Williams, P.E.	M.J. Engineering and Land Surveying, P.C.	Consultant	Director at Large	-